Welcome to US Landlord. Your free online guide to real estate investing and property management.
Free Insurance Quote




Nevada Landlord Tenant Laws and Statutes:


Fair Housing Agency: No State Agency. Contact HUD


Notice of Entry: 24 Hours


Lease Termination: No Statute, but landlords must provide 45 days notice to increase rent


Security Deposit: Must be returned within 30 days


Consumer Protection Office: 


Consumer Affairs Division

1850 E. Sahara Ave., Ste 101

Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 486-7370


Nevada State Law: Click Here


Have questions? Visit the USLandlord.com discussion forums

1.   What is a Lease Option?
2.   How do I determine my home's current value?
3.   What is a 1031 tax exchange?
4.   How do I find and buy foreclosed property?
5.   What mortgage programs are available to landlords?


This site Copyright 2003 by US Landlord. All rights reserved.